Program Faculty

If You Have Questions, Contact the Following Regarding:

Student Advising: Contact a Member of the Academic Advising Team
Program Matters: Contact the Assistant Director, Dr. Pete Teel
Outreach:  Contact the Assistant Director, Dr. Pete Teel
Scientific Questions:  Contact a Member of the Interdisciplinary Faculty
FEPAC Accreditation Matters:  Contact the Program Director

Dr. Jeff Tomberlin
Jeff Tomberlin-WordpressAssociate Professor and Program Director
Building 1051, Agronomy Road
Phone: 979.845.9718
E-Mail: jktomberlin@tamu.edu

Dr. Pete Teel
Assistant Program Director
teelp_smMinnie Belle Heep Building
Room 416
979.845.3253
E-Mail: pteel@tamu.edu

Dr. Aaron Tarone
taroneAssistant Professor
Minnie Belle Heep Building, Room 420
Phone: 979.862.1311
E-Mail: amtarone@ag.tamu.edu

Christine R. Ramirez
Adjunct Assistant Lecturer
Christine-124x111NewTexas Engineering Extension Service – Forensic Science Academy
8000 TAMUS, Building 7751, Riverside Campus
Office: 979-845-6677
Tel: 936-672-9688
E-Mail: Christine.Ramirez@teexmail.tamu.edu

Celestina Rossi
Adjunct Assistant Lecturer
Texas Engineering Extension Service – Forensic Science Academy
8000 TAMUS, Building 7751, Riverside Campus
Office: 979-845-6677
Cell: 936-520-3669
Email: celestina.rossi@teexmail.tamu.edu

Dr. Craig Coates
Associate Professor
Minnie Belle Heep Building
Room 110A
979.458.1219
Email: c-coates@tamu.edu

Dr. Adrienne Brundage
Lecturer
Adrienne Brundage-for wordpress-124px-forensicsMinnie Belle Heep Building
Room 404A
979-845-9731
Email: adiegirl@tamu.edu

Dr. Kevin M. Heinz
heinzkProfessor
Biological Control Laboratory
Room 108
979-862-3407
Email:  kmheinz(at)tamu.edu

Comments are closed.